Use std::lexicographical_compare() in UCI options
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 13:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit3a76163aba434fb2edaa333aca506e1eb795a75e
tree3d9adb69ddff636cb9af798ecf2a45e18b19526c
parent1e7c6fc76163336c3e642d33d46c802a39044bab
Use std::lexicographical_compare() in UCI options

Instead of our home grown function to perform a case
insensitive compare on option names as required by UCI
protocol.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h