Move classify_leaf() to c'tor in bitbases
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 10:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 11:08:37 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit3abccdc82df5e3acc32cde07712f1365b8f84022
tree8d49fe964807d7cb7414e297ba860d5adcec7396
parent8d6d0223bfe357001208147bede5029a857e5180
Move classify_leaf() to c'tor in bitbases

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp