Maximum aspiration delta of 64
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:24:42 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 22:52:24 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commit3abff79df3c50435556d53c1b39ec3e5935b642e
treea1af226f6fb1de0512b56d568cf0497edaefecf7
parent62c707e1d5a33c0c431d9938997b63e9cdbd4aeb
Maximum aspiration delta of 64

After 9242 games
Mod vs Orig: 1483 - 1373 - 6386  ELO +4 (+- 2.9)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp