Don't modify Eval with search stats at ttHits
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:51:20 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 22:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
commit3ac3b68540e93770e5a806196537c0e9a2d81a67
treea84dda2b40e54001a7eab7b902362623529dded9
parent28543cddc647771658d5521398b725881a839c1c
Don't modify Eval with search stats at ttHits

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 28344 W: 6148 L: 6040 D: 16156
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b7d6b4e0ebc5902bdbb1914

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 41084 W: 6769 L: 6680 D: 27635
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b7d7f5b0ebc5902bdbb1b85

Bench: 4457440
src/search.cpp