Simplify a condition in search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 11:34:31 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 12:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit3b14b17664b30933e55d0fb1c8248ddab8b49110
tree9ad199b7b784cb749c03b7cf40db80f74667d557
parent3a836dab59597a9f006636a362839557fe9e896b
Simplify a condition in search()

And rearrange best value update in case of SpNode.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp