Retire Position::move_is_legal()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:40:28 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit3b49aeb4f22569c2b5d5ca830858c4dd584fae7f
treeae5865a8005cc8d127620c3eaa5c39645bb5e228
parent423c6d8a8a36fcc56d421caf0bbc12f53ba62c30
Retire Position::move_is_legal()

Use the new contains() method of struct MoveList

No functional change.
src/movegen.h
src/notation.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp