Indulge a bit on the template wizardy
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:36:34 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 12:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit3b67636f0ecb2ec7e61e9f4adf02a7d4cae89f0a
tree4d9c9736e50bf4944635228044f55af1ca90c3be
parent48e39c5c8e671a37f09732d4a55d93d5e2d38550
Indulge a bit on the template wizardy

Push the template pedal a bit in our "showoff" endgame code ;-)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h