Fix compilation on android
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 06:25:18 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
commit3b70932b0dee0cf1817baf0daa43ac92e18003c4
treef5b537742e275b79e1b016feea297d1a4abd6bbd
parenta910ba71eedde4f67805f05b29215cbeff4fe5f1
Fix compilation on android

Fall back to the default implementation of aligned_ttmem_alloc, which
was introduced as part of 39437f4e55aaa26ef9f0d5a1c762e560e9ffde32

Fixes  #2524

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp