Previous patch test results
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 17:05:45 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 17:07:03 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit3b87314331f6b29ac09160e52d2412dd6e2f6702
tree8c9464382a0f5aea27364ffc43a80f15ac389718
parentc581b7ea36274826b95497570231335dd6b77468
Previous patch test results

From Jean-Francois's

Final result after 5000 games :
Score of c581b7e vs a878312: 1163 - 970 - 2867 [0.519] 5000
ELO: 13.35 +- 99%: 12.71 95%: 9.65
LOS: 100.00%
Wins: 1163 Losses: 970 Draws: 2867 Total: 5000

From me

After 3266 games at 20"+0,05
Score of c581b7e vs a878312: 612 - 607 - 2047

So no regression at longer TC and perhaps a little gain at
fast TC.