Micro-optimize pop_1st_bit() for 32 bits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:52:58 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:07:09 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit3b906ffc2765856948f1baac5ceb5209fe4380e2
tree1d33c9d1496965a43e7d6996c3bb4c8a723802ba
parent7b4b65d7a95b3c8b40a11fe5b3efe959d5129008
Micro-optimize pop_1st_bit() for 32 bits

Small perft speed-up of 2% and also a code
simplification.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp