Clarify we want Score and Value to be integers
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 09:13:26 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 09:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit3bb1ab34e4f007549fe9836aa167654f8fef39e6
treef469c3d420adfc5eb3f7fa7281d6c733dfde35a4
parent7faeab08785f59b3a506681957813ff3bd38ff18
Clarify we want Score and Value to be integers

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/value.h