Add some knowledge for KRPKB endgame
authorceebo <chricainogithub@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 05:44:02 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commit3bc3c069f10637538d5a9143d20e0589ac12668f
tree5466fd699cded19c667ee8f2573c05d279088f1e
parente9366fa155161f4eb3c5b54b3fe09a4f32a4543b
Add some knowledge for KRPKB endgame

bench: 8279065
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h