Synchronize search_pv() with search take II
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:36:21 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit3c31776a20370cad008e1d4b0203c7b02b1b8ec6
treeee087ecd252f842da3e10e6f3ea87b3273276ae2
parent0980f43ab06611c6eb0fb4c112551e9c40254a23
Synchronize search_pv() with search take II

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp