Fix some wrong documentation
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 08:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 09:23:31 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit3c3b129e7b22a048e59ddd60969fedeb98d9e605
treefb7dc02e3af7dcbd515b4f82d251559ee3ecd5d7
parent918533dc06f8d5f9458e731d38ebdac1b96ef9eb
Fix some wrong documentation

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp