Bugfix: reduction was not set to zero in full depth search
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 20:59:18 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit3c7eebb48d5239cf363c54e082686f5559174518
tree1470202590ece57e6f36447229843fa4d045412e
parent548bae80bd1f04526667ddeeaf8f5f065c53b096
Bugfix: reduction was not set to zero in full depth search

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp