Simplification of KPsK function
authorChris Caino <chricainogithub@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 05:36:01 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commit3cddb0c0765e7a4ecd66806d92b72e1faddac4c4
tree5aba9cc69d93a38f67644b4f80bc327cb5e3b954
parent2bf18bfc6396ae7292f57fc021b390fc05cd0f95
Simplification of KPsK function

Also the drawing criteria has been slightly loosened.
It now detects a draw if the king is ahead of all the
pawns and on the same file or the adjacent file.

bench: 7700683
src/endgame.cpp