Consolidate some code in set_state. (#2151)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:11:00 +0000 (06:11 -0600)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit3d076a0c50cae378c463fdd2a65a250eda55edab
tree467ae3a55efdbead437b4165e33d96c387adbec7
parent3a572ffb4840bfea3c587c9c81a0008515f02a32
Consolidate some code in set_state. (#2151)

Non functional change.
src/position.cpp