Small pick_magic() touches
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 06:04:13 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit3dfff5bdae8447fad085558d3f3a729e52963f7a
treea3cf2be5df1d7a9896c9da83b07bf7b2c979a71a
parentd632e77058114e87a6d7c02fda3a40768546e1d6
Small pick_magic() touches

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp