Inline history and gain getters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit3e38e61565c9ee6e3ff83dddfae22908bd2594b4
treeecdddfbd8a86a3d5f1a72129a9bea2a493354fca
parentbc0c1c8d7b1ef10bb917f3da8b5ba272ee6401fc
Inline history and gain getters

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.cpp
src/history.h