Reformat stats update
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:51:50 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit3e739f883fb766f965ed434507c9c8fbcf18a855
tree68a91de4c35beabe61b9625214c5a08a8cd21f78
parent0b4f6e562b76a7a7fb581ad117927748371fe790
Reformat stats update

Rewritten in a way to have explicit in the search
the bonus/penalty we apply: hopefully this will lead
to further simplification/fix of current rather messy
stats update code.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp