Revert "Implement a fallback system when aspiration search fails low and we are out...
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 20:30:40 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:11:30 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit3e7e1a7c53c251c244d8271082b602e6b9a9b208
treee8679dd9e38fbb0e53057bc0f1ebbed1fac2f48d
parent0ea716463bf2722931c160edcc9b68e9a800a93a
Revert "Implement a fallback system when aspiration search fails low and we are out of time."

This reverts commit 55dd98f7c717b94a659931cd20e088334b1cf7a6.

Revert fallback-system for root_search

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp