Use 'adjacent' instead of 'neighboring'
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 17:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 17:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit3ec94abcdb5f4ad81cc8829aece2d7fa64bb21db
treeaaf17dec4b5ff6d802418a1726f219354dfc0475
parente1907e349f5d3ca7791504dcf2dc7cba144f2a87
Use 'adjacent' instead of 'neighboring'

It is more correct and specific. Another naming
improvement while reading Critter sources.

No functional changes.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp