Scale lazy threshold according to material. (#2170)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 12:35:39 +0000 (06:35 -0600)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 12:35:39 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit3edf0e6b37df9c81ea1a4cd3affd11548547815b
tree4f81621cd2940970e618e993120f461d583fc51c
parentc645587270c2b08d327d290d0ae3c3f5e0a30eee
Scale lazy threshold according to material. (#2170)

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.50,4.50]
Total: 58543 W: 13238 L: 12782 D: 32523
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cef3efa0ebc5925cf081f07

LTC
LLR: 3.70 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 82232 W: 14281 L: 13825 D: 54126
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cef595d0ebc5925cf082441

bench 3807737
src/evaluate.cpp