Don't update bestValue when pruning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 18:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit3f14ed6602936ecf98b0a26c5abc1c980a091f63
tree05fba5474f45e814b0f54588ed4668ac4f9f553b
parent14df99130f53a2a5f57260eb830b4c0029bd4e99
Don't update bestValue when pruning

Simply return a fail-low score

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp