Fix compile on icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 03:15:09 +0000 (05:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 03:29:56 +0000 (05:29 +0200)
commit3f1bc9e01301d617f530b05207c4067df92543f0
treea01d9cbfbc67304f51f5b4d047197159b27ab142
parente8cc5c996818c7e128bd8db7947d1c4c43be865f
Fix compile on icc

Error is:

  a value of type "int" cannot be assigned to an entity of type "Value"

Also retire the now unused squares_of_color() function.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp