Tweak Queen PSQT based on tuned values
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:06:05 +0000 (20:06 +0800)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit3f2ec5b3d592bea78a586a407c2fed2af591f0ff
tree49e38da33e8ba6fb3b84ddb9d1844be9c26add9a
parentb92206305fb9a246c4a86a1f5235e47b70fb63ed
Tweak Queen PSQT based on tuned values

STC: (Yellow)
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 63140 W: 13433 L: 13353 D: 36354
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bed42c90ebc595e0ae37cf5

LTC: (Green)
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 47714 W: 7785 L: 7485 D: 32444
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bec3b8c0ebc595e0ae36dec

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1816

Bench: 3717396
src/psqt.cpp