Add signature-build make target
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 07:00:19 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 08:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit3f64a2af6a7dac4e586261f0e42257e1bc81a170
treeea75fe2d2f598445baaf8fd27328f60d63fe8d75
parent9749f1f14c956133c2f42f96592b46f4f2c2b7ec
Add signature-build make target

When compiling with:

make signature-build ARCH=xxx COMP=xxx

After binary has been roduced, it will be run to
get the signature 'stockfish bench' and this
number will be used as Version, so that it
will be easy to track the original sources
from a binary.

No functinal change.
src/Makefile