Fix build with MSVC 2013
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit404c4122ce8f5dd55593668fc87ae46236a71b92
tree7bae6780669fa7ebfb3a77e5e3fa323cada95d10
parent2a0bbb9faa7884b486579e095b7ebc25205f1347
Fix build with MSVC 2013

Also add an assert hinted by MSVC code analysis tool.

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp