Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:37:29 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit40548c9153ea89c0b27b198efb443c5bb9b9c490
treea958bc54c3d4d5e43ea248fe3f174a9fd3aa660c
parent686b45e12171dfde16576169814b80ac33b0157d
parent667f35073773653ef8d05260536516fffb2d3faa
Sync with master

bench: 7911944
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h