Simplify captures ordering
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 23:45:47 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:53:32 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
commit4064ee540649cb46ad4cc4a6080bd4ef41314cb9
tree9cbc41360bb80266e0d87654c36bbfed08781d0e
parentb0fd2b6b983cd85c1f018577ca260e68568e4672
Simplify captures ordering

A big simplification and removing of useless code.

Finished at 50% both at short TC (with SPRT) than
at long TC at fixed number of games:
ELO: -0.14 +-3.4 (95%) LOS: 46.8%
Total: 15206 W: 2836 L: 2842 D: 9528

bench: 5059948
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp