Further factor out position update code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:58:38 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit408e6ee9b646ed8ce230c75a3cc021a5a4979c72
tree0b6a2eca833c46c3056fadf3337ed8152d61ea40
parent7b4f5c8f72435cf6b9862ecd445aaf4627cc4f59
Further factor out position update code

Along the lines of previous patch.

No functional change
src/position.cpp
src/position.h