Small cleanup of previous patches
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 06:50:14 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 17:00:22 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit409930e98c48f9d149c2324c911c52325f368edd
treee525f21e4a53f8130bc29089a5307581198fb059
parentb88f7df3876115ff6cad70d57164012f7f70480b
Small cleanup of previous patches

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp