Small trivial clean-ups, February 2021
authorLolligerhans <lolligerhans@gmx.de>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:31:42 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
commit40cb0f076a62115af030c4524825d9ba73d61023
treeba22cff92e0ec4737e7efc92d417042006093bdc
parentb46813f9b74c9edcb830b32d877469ed428072ad
Small trivial clean-ups, February 2021

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3329

No functional change
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp