Use UCI names in Search::LimitsType
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 10:27:57 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit4124c94583c8f618738e4e357d86bc8579a5cde5
tree78a49eb7a196b69459fc9c1cd8754179da606e06
parenta56322fde813094afd8ffa60d12761f94e0bd3ef
Use UCI names in Search::LimitsType

There is no need to "invent" different names
from the original UCI parameters.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/uci.cpp