Retire trapped bishop evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 13:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 12:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit421867ea2d62222d3656696c09a9c0c31bc98048
tree8c01295b54ca9267b2f34ff71e08e15b615381a7
parente17fa64aec39c43708ed80eccb715e36da1cdd64
Retire trapped bishop evaluation

Another 100 lines of dubious and ad-hoc code.

After 7644 games on russian cluster:
Mod - Orig 1285 - 1249 - 5110  ELO +1 (+- 3.2)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp