Show evaluation from white POV in trace
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit422c9c2acd5afb793ab8e26ef9641f7c348cd549
treea3845c691c143490d578149d552d3bf056cdba83
parent9350d0dce5190fc88b4770ece79299c6d3edd2ed
Show evaluation from white POV in trace

We chose this instead of negamax sign convention
(ie. from the point of view of the side to move)
because it is more in line to how the eval
table is presented.

Also some tweak to formatting while there.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp