Small tweak in is_pseudo_legal()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:22:55 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit423c6d8a8a36fcc56d421caf0bbc12f53ba62c30
tree04d863ffecea0eff7076503430c0427e2ed6b10e
parent158014b39d69eaaf791d4913b98ffde5c4d7a874
Small tweak in is_pseudo_legal()

This is difficult code becuase a bug here could lead
to very subtle crashes in case of SMP games where we
have TT move corruption due to concurrent access.

Anyhow I have fully verified te code throwing at it
random moves. It shoudl work.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp