Use only cumulativeNodes in RootMoveList
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:58:52 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit427dc2a82c82c69e964a3f7a2030f9417d0beee9
treeaafb750feca4133dbb984243a6df5dea622221c3
parentb177e6dd91a176ca3b49c0a35a21d1cad8d17dfa
Use only cumulativeNodes in RootMoveList

And rename in nodes now that we have only one.

After the beta-cut off counters removing we can
get rid also of this one.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp