Tidy up in movepick.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 10:38:33 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit42b77ea7eecaf5f31bf87c7075945273685aa4f5
tree5b4ad9aa706c79637841cdaa4f63f166c342f5ab
parent4095ff0ee51bdc76c247bd11d5f3a7008974e2ad
Tidy up in movepick.cpp

Some formattng after recent changes.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp