Reformat all_slaves_finished()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit43204d9ac210a3a68b7b9785f3089d38412c1375
treeb0359c95380cf495dcd729e5af88b1631fbf32f1
parent369789b426f1cb63a8855c131855a2e37bc61846
Reformat all_slaves_finished()

Rename and move under ThreadsManager class.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h