Update a comment in the evaluate.cpp file to reflect recent change
authorNikolay Kostov <admin@nikolay.it>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit4350a66ffa47018cdbe1a825fdda4dbc2af605a0
tree474f8eee5921b41dac272f7b38b4cd5df9a5117d
parent8a9c298deeee372251d95c867f877a7ac3a7c3fb
Update a comment in the evaluate.cpp file to reflect recent change

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp