Fix a warning under icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 02:24:04 +0000 (04:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:56:02 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
commit4350d9e8a6c979c5631d05ecb645834882701e4c
tree623d82e14c246d1c2b52705c7b48316e35183a76
parent42ed4889876e761b006d0452e6cad9fdb94094f0
Fix a warning under icc

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp