Code style in Razoring and ProbCut
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:38:11 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 00:54:36 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
commit43682d08f7a85a997ff71fdb68ee6392c5d49b21
tree78962815544837c37e753fcc32c5c6dc743740d8
parent3192b09fe0258ec7654aa2c13bbc17b8417e6964
Code style in Razoring and ProbCut

No functional change.
src/search.cpp