Tuning of assorted values
authorStefano80 <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:48:47 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:49:52 +0000 (19:49 -0700)
commit436c3037310ad997f85a5da0685b6bc91699163b
tree9e2f297d0dc5f4f2b123494d5fb77d2ec677570e
parent540b49a1522440597501aa94618cf391cef08feb
Tuning of assorted values

Passed STC

LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 45401 W: 8590 L: 8274 D: 28537

Passed LTC

LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 36089 W: 5589 L: 5331 D: 25169

Bench: 8397672

Resolves #445
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp