Convert gains to use a piece-to mapping
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 08:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 18:33:59 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit439aea9ab79373f4520d157ef5feac6cff0ded56
tree78430728814262f525a3b22b37845644ea6c4998
parent770db2716470f0e805ac4ee1e010f5adacb42369
Convert gains to use a piece-to mapping

Instead of piece-from-to, in this way it is similar
to what we already do for history.

Almost no change, but seems a bit simpler in this way.

After 995 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +207 =596 -192 +5 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.cpp
src/history.h
src/search.cpp