Remove obsolete code snippet from root_search
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 11:07:37 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit43c93cb15129692e600a5857668c3a83ec5c3b64
tree8452781a42b758da296011fb5312228e2bdde0c9
parent8d1d9f71818c509ea4261ae2f43bf7fd948624fb
Remove obsolete code snippet from root_search

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp