Simplify code, delete else after return
authorMiroslav Fontán <miroslav.fontan>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:04:24 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 07:08:25 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commit445aade39c0c49b5ee768dce9b6a5f9fb13d175e
treea2ef20ce427aab5ac8778f3e8fb537a4229f5e85
parentf3cd7002aaf30d4d2c26be21e318fbc15bcba0cb
Simplify code, delete else after return
src/endgame.cpp