Update Readme.md for the compiler command
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 21:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 21:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit446a3c2522af66401181f2716e12eb35ca75d8b2
treeb3b6e9f6ba8e7130ea33e560d73cdaac8e2b48f7
parentbaf184e8d9e22c86407538ab4b4004f58e0e996d
Update Readme.md for the compiler command

No functional change
Readme.md