Small tweak to generate_castle_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 14:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit44fbbeafc90c0caf3002c82585c0163adeec0bff
tree0b84722f546c0dfec6178a1c9ed109beac67d10b
parent57b3ca916fdf12ad4ad3dfdcd215379e908b12be
Small tweak to generate_castle_moves()

Move the castling condition test out of the
function. This avoids a function call most of
the times.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp