Remove unnecessay legality check
authormckx00 <mckx00@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 10:07:07 +0000 (03:07 -0700)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 19:42:59 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit450b60a303b0c59b0cc5dd22d95b9a983dfc4f96
tree4dc4dd78206320f9c7dd15335839dcde140027cd
parent23ecf3d5c6ffbcfbe45acd2afcf503929474a4db
Remove unnecessay legality check

Possible after the recent reording pos.legal(move) check

https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2941

No functional change.
AUTHORS
src/search.cpp